Research Coverage

LOCAL

Affin Hwang Research
Loong Chee Wei
cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
Am Research
Joshua Ng
ng-chin-yuing@ambankgroup.com
CIMB
Sharizan Rosely
sharizan.rosely@cimb.com
Hong Leong Research
Yip Kah Ming
kmyip@hlib.hongleong.com.my
JF Apex Securities
Low Zy Jing
zjlow@jfapex.com.my
KAF
Mak Hoy Ken
mak.hoyken@kaf.com.my
Kenanga
Adrian Ng Wei Gek
adrian.ng@kenanga.com.my
Maybank
Adrian Wong Kum Juan
adrian.wkj@maybank-ib.com
MIDF
Abdul Fadhli Zil Ikram Bin Dzulkifly
abdul.fadhli@midf.com.my
Public Research
Tan Siang Hing
tan.sianghing@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB
Tay Yow Ken
tay.yow.ken@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities
Ooi Beng Hooi
benghooi@ta.com.my

FOREIGN

Alliance DBS Vickers
Chong Tjen San
tjensan@alliancedbs.com
CLSA
Peter Kong
peter.kong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Danny Goh
danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Research
Somesh Kumar Agarwal
somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg
Macquarie
Aiman Mohamad
aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com
Nomura
Tushar Mohata
tushar.mohata@nomura.com
UBS
Gan Jian Bo
jian-bo.gan@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian
Xiu Li
xiuli@uobkayhian.com