Research Coverage

LOCAL

Affin Hwang Research
Loong Chee Wei
cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
Am Research
Joshua Ng
ng-chin-yuing@ambankgroup.com
CIMB
Sharizan Rosely
sharizan.rosely@cimb.com
Hong Leong Investment
Edwin Woo
ckwoo@hlib.hongleong.com.my
KAF
Mak Hoy Ken
mak.hoyken@kaf.com.my
Kenanga
Lum Joe Shen
lumjs@kenanga.com.my
Maybank
Wong Chew Hann
wchewh@maybank-ib.com
MIDF
Khoo Zhen Yee
khoo.zy@midf.com.my
Public Research
Nur Zulaikha Azali
nurzulaikha.azali@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB
Muhd Danial Abd Razak
muhammad.danial.abd@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities
Ooi Beng Hooi
benghooi@ta.com.my

FOREIGN

Alliance DBS Vickers
Chong Tjen San
tjensan@alliancedbs.com
Citi Research
Cheryl Tan
cheryl.st.tan@citi.com
CLSA
Peter Kong
peter.kong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Danny Goh
danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
JP Morgan
Jeffrey Ng
jeff.ng@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie
Aiman Mohamad
aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com
Nomura
Tushar Mohata
tushar.mohata@nomura.com
UBS
Tay Yow Ken
ken.tay@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian
Team Coverage