Corporate Structure

Murni Lapisan Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Murni Lapisan Sdn Bhd 200501021763 (703893 X)

Date of Incorporation

22 July 2005

Nature of Business

Property development and construction activities

Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon
Tan Khee Leng

Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
11 Jan 2013 Special issue 999,998 RM999,998 1,000,000 RM1,000,000
22 Jul 2005 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders No. of Shares %
RB Land Sdn Bhd (282137 P) 1,000,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: