Corporate Structure

Laksana Positif Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Laksana Positif Sdn Bhd 201501003176 (1128508-H)

Date of Incorporation

22 January 2015

Nature of Business

Property investment activities

Board of Directors

Liew Hau Seng
Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Dato' Toh Chin Leong
Pua Seck Guan
Dawn Tan Woon Woon
Roy Lim Wee Hiong

Company Secretary

Lam Lee San
Lee Yee Ching

Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
22 Feb 2019 Ordinary Share Issue 65,660,000 RM65,660,000 66,160,000 RM66,160,000
07 Feb 2017 Ordinary Share Issue 499,998 RM499,998 500,000 RM500,000
20 Jan 2015 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders No. of Shares %
IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd (1128437-D) 66,160,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
None -

Source URL: