Corporate Structure

Jelutong Development Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Jelutong Development Sdn Bhd 199001018365 (210034-H)

Date of Incorporation

26 December 1990 (in the name of Fleetwood Development Sdn Bhd and changed to Jelutong Development Sdn Bhd on 10 August 1995)

Nature of Business

Property development

Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Lee Chun Fai
Datuk Ling Thou Lung

Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
26 Jun 2003 Special Issue 1,510,000 RM1,510,000 7,550,000 RM7,550,000
17 Jun 1999 Special Issue 4,000,000 RM4,000,000 6,040,000 RM6,040,000
01 Mar 1999 Special Issue 2,000,000 RM2,000,000 2,040,000 RM2,040,000
04 Feb 1999 Special Issue 39,996 RM39,996 40,000 RM40,000
05 Aug 1991 Special Issue 2 RM2 4 RM4
26 Dec 1990 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders No. of Shares %
IJM Properties Sdn Bhd (100180-M) 6,040,000 80
DWI Selat Sdn Bhd (828735-K) 1,510,000 20


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
None -

Source URL: