Corporate Structure

IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd 201501003105 (1128437-D)

Date of Incorporation

22 January 2015 (in the name of Aura Hebat Sdn Bhd; and changed to IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd on 5 May 2015)

Nature of Business

Property development activities and provision of management services

Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Datuk Ling Thou Lung
Pua Seck Guan
Dawn Tan Woon Woon
Roy Lim Wee Hiong

Company Secretary

Lam Lee San
Lee Yee Ching

Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
07 Feb 2017 Special issue 999,998 RM999,998 1,000,000 RM1,000,000
22 Jan 2015 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM RE Sdn Bhd (1212404-D) 500,000 50
Perennial Penang Pte. Ltd. (201314893C) 500,000 50


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Bayu Upaya Sdn Bhd 100
Jaringan Simfoni Sdn Bhd 100
Laksana Positif Sdn Bhd 100
Tumpuan Azam Sdn Bhd 100

Source URL: