Corporate Structure

IJM Lingamaneni Township Private Limited


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

IJM Lingamaneni Township Private Limited

  Date of Incorporation

14 September 2005

  Nature of Business

Property development

  Board of Directors

Aw Soon Lee
Deepak Dasgupta
Harjeet Singh Daya Singh
Gan Sher Lin
Ramesh Chandra Sinha 

  Company Secretary

B. Pavan Kumar Reddy

  Registered Office

H. No 1-89/1, Plot No. 42 &43
3rd & 4th Floors, Kavuri Hills, Phase - 1
Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500 081
Andhra Pradesh, India

  Company Auditors 

BSR Associates

  Authorized Capital

Rs5,00,000 divided into 50,000 Equity Shares of Rs10 each


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Par Value Paid Up Capital
03 Jun 2005 Subscribers’ shares 50,000 Rs10 Rs5,00,000


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM (India) Infrastructure Limited 10,999,900 97.9991
LEPL Projects Limited 224,490 2
Swarnandhra Roadcare Private Limited 1,000 0.0009


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: