Corporate Structure

Emko Properties Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Emko Properties Sdn Bhd 198401004879 (117397 M)

  Date of Incorporation

3 April 1984

  Nature of Business

Property Development

  Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon

  Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
11 Mar 1991 Capitalisation of revaluation and revenue reserves 33,000,000 RM33,000,000 35,000,000 RM35,000,000
18 Aug 1984 Ordinary Share Issue 1,999,998 RM1,999,998 2,000,000 RM2,000,000
03 Apr 1984 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM Land Berhad (187405-T) 35,000,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Emko Management Services Sdn Bhd (122908 H) 100

Source URL: