Corporate Structure

Durabon Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Durabon Sdn Bhd 199601020341 (392693-W)

  Date of Incorporation

3 July 1996

  Nature of Business

Processing and sales of steel bars

  Board of Directors

Tan Boon Leng
Choy Teik San
Chan Kok Keong

  Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
27 Sep 2003 9:1 Bonus Issue 450,000 RM450,000 500,000 RM500,000
21 Aug 2000 Special Issue 49,998 RM49,998 50,000 RM50,000
03 Jul 1996 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
Industrial Concrete Products Sdn Bhd (32369-W) 500,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: