Corporate Structure

Dian Warna Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Dian Warna Sdn Bhd 200501004582 (681629 P)

  Date of Incorporation

18 February 2005

  Nature of Business

Property Development

  Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon

  Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

GEP Associates


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
27 Apr 2006 Ordinary Share Issue 249,998 RM249,998 250,000 RM250,000
18 Feb 2005 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
RB Land Sdn Bhd  (282137 P) 250,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: