Corporate Structure

Dewas Bypass Tollway Private Limited


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Dewas Bypass Tollway Private Limited

  Date of Incorporation

22 February 2017

  Nature of Business

Highway development

  Board of Directors

Chang Cheen Ying
Ravi Kumar Kandala

  Company Secretary


  Registered Office

H. No 3-71/NR, Plot no 71
Kavuri Hills, Phase-II
Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 033
Telangana, India

  Company Auditors 

Ramasamy Koteswara Rao & Co

  Issued Capital Rs660,600,000 divided into 66,060,000 Equity Shares of Rs10 each


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance (Ordinary Shares) Number
of Shares
Par Value Paid-up Capital
30 Jan 2019 Equity shares 31,932,539 Rs10 Rs660,600,000
24 August 2017 Equity shares 7,852,882 Rs10 Rs341,274,610
15 May 2017 Equity shares 274,579 Rs10 Rs262,745,790
31 March 2017 Equity shares 25,000,000 Rs10 Rs260,000,000
23 March 2017 Subscribers’ shares 1,000,000 Rs10 Rs10,000,000


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM Corporation Berhad 17,175,601 26
IJM Dewas (Mauritius) Limited 48,884,398 74
Swarnandhra Roadcare Private Limited 1 -


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: