Corporate Structure

Cypress Potential Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Cypress Potential Sdn Bhd 200701036796 (794825-T)

  Date of Incorporation

6 November 2007

  Nature of Business

Property development activities and property investments

  Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Dato’ Md Naim Bin Nasir
Lee Chun Fai
Goh Chee Huat

  Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
06 Nov 2007 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
07 Aug 2008 Special Issue 140,000 RM140,000 140,002 RM140,002
15 Aug 2008 Special Issue 59,998 RM59,998 200,000 RM200,000
23 May 2014 Special Issue 50,000 RM50,000 250,000 RM250,000


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM Properties Sdn Bhd (100180-M) 175,000 70
Goh Chee Huat 30,000 12
Soo Hah @ Lee Koon Hor 30,000 12
Excelsior Prime Investments Ltd 15,000 6


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Sebana Golf & Marina Resort Berhad (259931-H) 100

Source URL: