Corporate Structure

Bayu Upaya Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Bayu Upaya Sdn Bhd 201501003111 (1128443-M)

  Date of Incorporation

22 January 2015

  Nature of Business

Property investment activities

  Board of Directors

Datuk Wong Tuck Wai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Datuk Ling Thou Lung
Pua Seck Guan
Dawn Tan Woon Woon
Roy Lim Wee Hiong

  Company Secretary

Lam Lee San
Lee Yee Ching

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
22 Feb 2019 Ordinary Share Issue 53,330,000 RM53,330,000 53,830,000 RM53,830,000
07 Feb 2017 Ordinary Share Issue 499,998 RM499,998 500,000 RM500,000
22 Jan 2015 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM Perennial Development Sdn Bhd (1128437-D) 53,830,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: