Corporate Structure

368 Segambut Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

368 Segambut Sdn Bhd (1062599-A)

  Date of Incorporation

18 September 2013

  Nature of Business

Property Development

  Board of Directors

Tan Sri Dato' Tan Hua Choon
Dato' Soam Heng Choon
Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Foh Meng Hwa
Dato' Hoo Kim See
Dato' Thor Poh Seng
Dato' Sri Tan Han Chuan (Alternate Director to Tan Sri Dato' Tan Hua Choon)

  Company Secretary

Lim Lai Sam (MAICSA 0877479)
Loh Poh Wah (MAICSA 7047338)

  Registered Office

No. 8-3, Jalan Segambut
51200 Kuala Lumpur

  Company Auditors 



Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
19 Sep 2013 Special issue 499,998 RM499,998 500,000 RM500,000
18 Sep 2013 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
FCW Holdings Berhad (3116-K) 250,000 50
IJM Land Berhad (187405-T) 250,000 50


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: