Corporate Structure

IJM Treasury Management Sdn Bhd


IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

IJM Treasury Management Sdn Bhd 202201015597 (1461294-W)

  Date of Incorporation

28 April 2022

  Nature of Business

Provision of financing and related management services

  Board of Directors

Lee Chun Fai
Dato' Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Tan Peng Kok

  Company Secretary

Ng Yoke Kian (CCM PC. No. 202008000554 / MAICSA 7018150)
Emily Tai Ti Ying (CCM PC. No. 202008000552 / MAICSA 7040461)

  Registered Office

2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

  Company Auditors 

PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT


Changes in Issued Share Capital:-
Date of
Type of Issuance Number
of Shares
Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
11 July 2023 Ordinary share issue 900,000 RM900,000 1,000,000 RM1,000,000
26 July 2022 Ordinary share issue 99,999 RM99,999 100,000 RM100,000
28 Apr 2022 Ordinary share issue 1 RM1 1 RM1


Name of Shareholders (Ordinary Shares) No. of Shares %
IJM Corporation Berhad 198301008880 (104131-A) 1,000,000 100


Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-
Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held

Source URL: