Constructions

Property


Industry

Plantation


Infrastructure

Featured News

Life in IJM


Experienced Professionals


Loading
 
 
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out
 
Home»Investor Relations»Research Coverage
 
Research Coverage
   
IJM Corporation Berhad
   
No. Research House Head of Research Analyst Email
1 Affin Andy Ong Ong Keng Wee kengwee.ong@affinsecurities.com.my
2 AM Benny Chew Mak Hoy Ken mak-hoy-ken@ambg.com.my
3 BNP Paribas Michael W. Greenall Michael W. Greenall michael.greenall@asia.bnpparibas.com
4 CIMB Terence Wong Sharizan Rosely sharizan.rosely@cimb.com
5 Citigroup Ng Yong Yin Petrina Chong petrina.chong@citi.com
6 CLSA Clare Chin Loong Chee Wei loong.chee.wei@clsa.com
7 Credit Suisse Tan Ting Min Danny Goh danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
8 Deutsche Bank Teoh Su Yin Chia Aun Ling aun-ling.chia@db.com
9 ECM Libra Bernard Ching Benjamin Lee benjamin_lee@ecmlibra.com
10 Hwang DBS Vickers Wong Ming Tek Chong Tjen San tjensan@hwangdbsvickers.com.my
11 JP Morgan Mak Hoy Kit Mak Hoy Kit hoykit.mak@jpmorgan.com
12 K&N Kenanga Yeonzon Yeow Yeonzon Yeow yeonzon@kenanga.com.my
13 KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Chehan Perera Chue Kwok Yan kwokyan@kaf.com.my
14 Macquarie Kieran Calder Kieran Calder kieran.calder@macquarie.com
15 Maybank Wong Chew Hann Wong Chew Hann wchewh@maybank-ib.com
16 Merrill Lynch Melvyn Boey Jeffrey Ng jeffrey_ng@ml.com
17 Nomura Choong Wai Kee Muzhafar Mukhtar muzhafar.mukhtar@nomura.com
18 OSK Kenny Yee Jeremy Goh jeremy.goh@osk.com.my
19 RHB Yap Huey Chiang Joshua Ng joshuang@rhb.com.my
20 UBS Chris Oh Khairul Rifaie khairul.rifaie@ubs.com
21 UOB Kay Hian Vincent Khoo Jonathan Lai jonathanlai@uobkayhian.com
Updated: 28 Mar 2012