Constructions

Property


Industry

Plantation


Infrastructure

Featured News

Life in IJM


Experienced Professionals


Loading
 
 
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out
 
Home»Investor Relations»Research Coverage
 
Research Coverage
   
IJM Corporation Berhad
   
No. Research House Analyst Email
1 Affin Hwang Investment Bank Loong Chee Wei cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com 
2 AMResearch Joshua Ng ng-chin-yuing@ambankgroup.com
3 BIMB Securities Ahmad faris bin abd muis ahmadfaris@bimbsec.com.my
4 CIMB Sharizan Rosely sharizan.rosely@cimb.com 
5 CLSA Peter Kong peter.kong@clsa.com 
6 Credit Suisse Danny Goh danny.goh@credit-suisse.com 
7 DBS Vickers Chong Tjen-San chong tjensan@alliancedbs.com 
8 Hong Leong Investment Bank Jeremy Goh pwgoh@hlib.hongleong.com.my 
9 HSBC Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg
10 JF Apex Securities Low Zy Jing zjlow@jfapex.com.my 
11 JP Morgan Mak Hoy Kit hoykit.mak@jpmorgan.com 
12 KAF Seagroatt & Campbell May Hoy Ken mak.hoyken@kaf.com.my 
13 Kenanga Investment Bank Adrian Ng adrian.ng@kenanga.com.my 
14 Macquarie Aiman Mohamad aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com 
15 Maybank Kim Eng Adrian Wong adrian.wkj@maybank-ib.com 
16 MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Abdul Fadhli Zil Ikram Bin Dzulkifly abdul.fadhli@midf.com.my 
17 Nomura Tushar Mohata tushar.mohata@nomura.com 
18 Public Investment Bank Tan Siang Hing tan.sianghing@publicinvestbank.com.my 
19 TA Securities Ooi Beng Hooi benghooi@ta.com.my 
20 UBS Edwin Siow edwin.siow@ubs.com 
21 UOB Kay Hian Ridhwan Effendy ridhwaneffendy@uobkayhian.com 
Updated: 28 Jun 2017