Constructions

Property


Industry

Plantation


Infrastructure

Featured News

Life in IJM


Experienced Professionals


Loading
 
 
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out
 
Home»Investor Relations»Research Coverage
 
Research Coverage
   
IJM Corporation Berhad
   
No. Research House Analyst Email
1 Affin Hwang Research Loong Chee Wei cheewei.loong@affinhwang.com
2 Alliance DBS Vickers Chong Tjen San tjensan@alliancedbs.com
3 AmResearch Joshua Ng ng-chin-yuing@ambankgroup.com
4 CIMB Sharizan Rosely sharizan.rosely@cimb.com
5 CLSA Peter Kong peter.kong@clsa.com 
6 Credit Suisse Danny Goh danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
7 HLIB Yip Kah Ming kmyip@hlib.hongleong.com.my
8 HSBC Research Somesh Kumar Agarwal somesh.kumar.agarwal@hsbc.com.sg 
9 JF Apex Securities Low Zy Jing zjlow@jfapex.com.my 
10 KAF Mak Hoy Ken mak.hoyken@kaf.com.my
11 Kenanga Adrian Ng Wei Gek  adrian.ng@kenanga.com.my
12 Macquarie  Aiman Mohamad aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com
13 Maybank Adrian Wong Kum Juan adrian.wkj@maybank-ib.com 
14 MIDF Abdul Fadhli Zil Ikram Bin Dzulkifly abdul.fadhli@midf.com.my 
15 Nomura Tushar Mohata tushar.mohata@nomura.com
16 Public Research Tan Siang Hing tan.sianghing@publicinvestbank.com.my
17 RHB Tay Yow Ken tay.yow.ken@rhbgroup.com
18 TA Securities Ooi Beng Hooi benghooi@ta.com.my
19 UBS Gan Jian Bo jian-bo.gan@ubs.com
20 UOBKayHian Xiu Li xiuli@uobkayhian.com
Updated: 09 Jul 2018