Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 16 Aug 2018

Malaysia-China Kuantan Industrial Park Sdn Bhd (1032692-U)

Date of Incorporation 23 January 2013
Nature of Business Land and property development
Board of Directors

Dato’ Soam Heng Choon
Dato’ Suhaimi bin Mohd Yunus
Dato’ Wan Hashimi Albakri bin W.A.A Jaffri
Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Ma Zhengguo
Zhou Xiaoxi
Dai, Xiang
Dato’ Indera Hj Abdul Rahim bin Mohd Ali (Alternate to Dato’ Suhaimi bin Mohd Yunus)
Chong Chee On (Alternate to Dato’ Wan Hashimi Albakri bin W.A.A Jaffri)

Company Secretaries Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
23 Jan 2013 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
15 Jul 2013 Special issue 98 RM98 100 RM100
24 May 2017 Special issue 349,900 RM349,900 350,000 RM350,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
Kuantan Pahang Holding Sdn Bhd (1011338-K) 178,500 51
Guangxi Beibu Gulf Asean Investment Co., Ltd 171,500 49

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out