Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 01 Feb 2016

Tarikan Abadi Sdn Bhd (701887 U)

Date of Incorporation 6 July 2005
Nature of Business Property Development
Board of Directors Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon
Tan Khee Leng
Company Secretary Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Authorized Capital RM500,000 divided into 500,000 Ordinary Shares of RM1 each

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Date of Allotment Number of Shares Par Value Type of Issuance Paid-up Capital
06 Jul 2005 2 RM1 Subscribers’ shares RM2
01 Jun 2006 499,998 RM1 Ordinary Share Issue at par RM500,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings %
RB Land Sdn Bhd (282137 P) 500,000 100

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out