Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 17 Jan 2018

Manda'rina Sdn Bhd (311874-V)

Date of Incorporation 17 August 1994 (in the name of Xylocorp (M) Sdn Bhd; and changed to Manda'rina Sdn Bhd on 7 December 2004)
Nature of Business Property development
Board of Directors Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Dato' Toh Chin Leong
Dato' Hoo Kim See
Company Secretary Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
17 Aug 1994 Subscribers’ shares 2 2 2 2
20 Nov 1994 Special Issue 1,999,998 1,999,998 2,000,000 2,000,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
IJM Properties Sdn Bhd (100180-M) 2,000,000 100

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out