Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 17 Jan 2018

Ikatan Flora Sdn Bhd (649603 A)

Date of Incorporation 19 April 2004
Nature of Business Property Development
Board of Directors Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon
Tan Khee Leng
Company Secretary Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers PLT

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
19 Apr 2004 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
28 May 2004 Ordinary Share Issue 499,998 RM499,998 500,000 RM500,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
RB Land Sdn Bhd (282137 P) 500,000 100

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out