Corporate Structure
IJM Subsidiaries & Associates

Updated: 15 Mar 2017

Dian Warna Sdn Bhd (681629 P)

Date of Incorporation 18 February 2005
Nature of Business Property Development
Board of Directors Edward Chong Sin Kiat
Chai Kian Soon
Dato' Hoo Kim See
Company Secretary Ng Yoke Kian (MAICSA 7018150)
Tham Lei Meng (MAICSA 7001303)
Registered Office 2nd Floor, Wisma IJM, Jalan Yong Shook Lin
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Company Auditors GEP Associates

Changes in Issued Share Capital:-

Allotment Date Type of Issuance Number of Shares Issued Share Capital Total Number of Shares Total Issued Share Capital
18 Feb 2005 Subscribers’ shares 2 RM2 2 RM2
27 Apr 2006 Ordinary Share Issue 249,998 RM249,998 250,000 RM250,000


Name of Shareholders Shareholdings
No. of Shares %
RB Land Sdn Bhd (282137 P) 250,000 100

Subsidiary & Associated Companies:-

Subsidiary & Associated Companies % Held
Print Send link to friendZoom In Reset Zoom Out